Webinar

I didn’t know that: The three tools you (perhaps) didn’t know existed in HotDocs

HotDocs does a lot with a few simple tools… but more tools let you do even more. Explore a few of the lesser-known features that are available in HotDocs 11, and see how they can improve your experience. Explore Dot Codes for extended formatting, the HotDocs Outliner for mapping the instructions in complex templates, and the Template Manager for working with a library’s worth of component files at one time. Expand your knowledge o the HotDocs toolset to get the most out of your templates.

This 30 minute webinar is offered several times. Select the date and time that works best for you.

  • Thu, Dec 10, 2020 | 1pm GMT | 8am EST | 5am PST
  • Thu, Dec 17, 2020 | 6pm GMT | 1pm EST | 10am PST

Register for this upcoming HotDocs webinar.

Register today