Webinar

We can do that: Making things work in a server environment

Using HotDocs on a desktop is different from using it on a server, and it helps to know how. We will explain some of the key differences and how to get the most out of a HotDocs 11 server interview. These will include elements that display differently in a browser interview, a few things that must be used in specific ways, and at what sort of tests you should run to ensure the quality of your templates, whether they are used on the desktop, or in a browser.

This 30 minute webinar is offered several times. Select the date and time that works best for you.

  • Tue, Nov 17, 2020 | 1pm GMT | 8am EST | 5am PST
  • Thu, Dec 3, 2020 | 6pm GMT | 1pm EST | 10am PST

Register for this upcoming HotDocs webinar.

Register today